Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, December 11

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, December 12

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 13

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Aaron Schauer
Fayetteville, AR

Friday, December 14

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Doug Marshall
Omaha NE

Aaron Schauer
Fayetteville, AR

Saturday, December 15

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Aaron Schauer
Fayetteville, AR

Monday, December 17

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Tuesday, December 18

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, December 19

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 20

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Doug Marshall
Omaha NE

Alissa D
St. Louis, MO

Friday, December 21

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Doug Marshall
Omaha NE

Alissa D
St. Louis, MO

Saturday, December 22

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Doug Marshall
Omaha NE

Alissa D
St. Louis, MO

Monday, December 24

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Wednesday, December 26

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, December 27

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Steve Vaught
Minneapolis MN

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Friday, December 28

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Steve Vaught
Minneapolis MN

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Saturday, December 29

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Steve Vaught
Minneapolis MN

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Monday, December 31

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Doug Marshall
Omaha NE