Upcoming Shows

Saturday, January 19

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Dave Hawke
Columbia, MO

Monday, January 21

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Tuesday, January 22

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, January 23

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, January 24

6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Friday, January 25

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Matt Neumayer
Fayetteville, AR

Saturday, January 26

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Matt Neumayer
Fayetteville, AR

Monday, January 28

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Tuesday, January 29

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, January 30

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm