Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, October 17

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 18

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Greg Asadoorian
Boston, MA

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Friday, October 19

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Greg Asadoorian
Boston, MA

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Saturday, October 20

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Greg Asadoorian
Boston, MA

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Monday, October 22

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Tuesday, October 23

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, October 24

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm

Thursday, October 25

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Vince Orlandi
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 26

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Vince Orlandi
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 27

9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Keith Allen
Omaha, NE

Vince Orlandi
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, October 27

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

All Ages Halloween Party

Monday, October 29

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Service Industry Night

Tuesday, October 30

5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Free Pool Night

Wednesday, October 31

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

TRIVIA NIGHT!
Every Wednesday at 7:30 pm